6/17/2005 - The Perverts

Formed in March 2003, The Perverts have become stalwarts of the Eugene punk scene. Upon forming, the trio, consisting of Rob Jacobs (guitar/vocals), Kasey Rajkovic(dums/vocals), and Nate Sampson(bass), immediately recorded their 5 song EP 'In Yer Ear'. Quickly garnering acclaim from their fellow bands and audiences throughout Eugene and Corvallis , the Perverts began opening for many touring acts such as The Turbo-AC's, Sixer, T.S.O.L. and many more. In October of 2003, The Perverts released their 1st full length CD 'Porn on the Cobb'. With great reviews and fine sales at their shows and online, The Perverts established themselves firmly in the Eugene punk scene.Now, in June 2005, They are releasing their 2nd full length CD 'UpSkirting' recorded at Luckey Dog Studios with Jeffery Lee Davis, who has engineered all of the Perverts recording to date. Come see them at CD World and pick up a copy of their new CD!